DT/642/2024-A5 I/1039389/2024

ഭരണഭാഷ – മാതൃഭാഷ വ്യാവസായിക പരിശീലന വകപ്പ് (കേരള സംസ്ഥാനം) ട്രെയിനിംഗ് ഡയറക്ടറേറ്റ്,

തൊഴിൽ ഭവൻ

തിരുവനന്തപുരം.33

തീയതി :22-10-2024

നം. ഡിറ്റി/642/2024 - എ5

ടെയിനിംഗ് ഡയറക്ടർ

എല്ലാ സ്ഥാപന മേധാവികൾക്കും (വകപ്പ് വെബ്സൈറ്റ് മുഖേന)

സർ,

വിഷയം: വ്യവാസിക പരിശീലന വകപ്പ്-ട്രെയിനിംഗ് ഡയറക്ടറേറ്റ്- ബൈ-ഇലക്ഷൻ 2024

Model Code of Conduct - സംബന്ധിച്ച്.

സൂചന:- ജനറൽ അഡ്ശിനിസ്പേഷൻ വകുപ്പിൻ:്റെ 18-10-2024 ലെ Cdn1/101/2024-GAD

നമ്പർ സർക്കലർ

\*\*\*\*\*\*

സൂചന പ്രകാരം ലഭ്യമായ ബൈ-ഇലക്ഷൻ 2024 - Model Code of Conduct സംബന്ധിച്ച അറിയിപ്പ് അറിവിലേയ്ക്കം ഇടർനടപടികൾക്കമായി ഇതോടൊപ്പം ഉള്ളടക്കം ചെയ്യുന്നു.

വിശ്വസ്തതയോടെ,

Shammi Baker A, JD DTTVM, O/O JD DTTVPM

Signed by

ഉള്ളടക്കം: മേൽപ്പറഞ്ഞത്. Shammi Baker A

Date: 22-10-2024 13:38:24



No.Cdn.1/101/2024/GAD General Administration (Co-ordination) Department, Thiruvananthapuram, Dated:18-10-2024

## **CIRCULAR**

Sub: General Administration Department - Bye-election to the 56-Palakkad (AC), 61-Chelakkara (SC), 04-Wayanad (HPC) - Application of Model Code of Conduct - Guidelines from Election Commission of India – Instructions issued - Regarding.

Ref: Letter No.EL4/313/2024/ELEC, Dated 15.10.2024 of Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Kerala

The Election Commission of India has announced Bye-election to the 56-Palakkad (AC), 61-Chelakkara (SC), 04-Wayanad (HPC) as per the following schedule:

1	Date of Issue of Gazette Notification	18.10.2024 (Friday)
_	Last Date for making nominations	25.10.2024 (Friday)
3	Date of Scrutiny of Nomination	28.10.2024 (Monday)
4	Last Date for Withdrawal of	30.10.2024 (Wednesday)
	Candidatures	
5	D 400 01 1 011	13.11.2024 (Wednesday)
6	Date of Counting	23.11.2024 (Saturday)

The Election Commission of India has also ordered that the Model Code of Conduct came into force with immediate effect from 15.10.2024 in the five districts of Palakad, Thrissur, Malappuram, Kozhikkode and Wayanad.

The Manual on Model Code of Conduct and the Compendium of Instructions on Model Code of Conduct are available on the websites



eci.gov.in/Handbooks, and eci.gov.in/manuals of Election Commission of India. It is also available on http://www.ceo.kerala.gov.in/handbooks.

## K R JYOTHILAL ADDITIONAL CHIEF SECRETARY

The Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi

The Chief Electoral Officer, Thiruvananthapuram

All Additional Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/ Spl.Secretaries

The Addl. Chief Secretary to Governor

The Secretary, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Thiruvananthapuram

The Advocate General, Ernakulam

The Registrar, High Court of Kerala, Eranakulam

The Secretary, Kerala Public Service Commission, Thiruvananthapuram

All District Collectors

All Heads of Departments

The Chief Executives of all Public Sector Undertakings.

The Government owned Industrial Concerns (Through District Collectors concerned)

A11 Government Commercial Undertakings (Through District Collectors concerned)

All Departments in Government Secretariat including Law and Finance (They may be requested to give necessary directions to the offices under their administrative control)

The Station Director, All India Radio, Thiruvananthapuram

The Kerala/Cochin/Calicut/Mahatma Registrar, Gandhi/Kannur University

The Registrar, Kerala Agriculture University, Mannuthi, Thrissur

The Registrar, Sree Sankaracharya Sanskrit University, Kalady, Aluva

The Registrar, Kerala University of Health and Allied Sciences, Thrissur

The Registrar, Kerala Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, Thrissur

The Registrar, Kerala University of Fisheries and Ocean Studies, Kochi

The Director, Information & Public Relations Department (for giving

wide publicity through media and Govt. Website)
Web & New Media (for publishing in Government Website)
Stock File/Office copy

Forwarded / By order,

Section Office

## Copy to:

The Private Secretary to Chief Minister
The Private Secretaries to all Ministers
The Private Secretary to Leader of Opposition
The Private Secretary to Speaker, Deputy Speaker
The Officer on Special Duty to Chief Secretary
PA to Principal Secretary, GAD